Sensitiv Imago Commercial Viability
1st Method of Earning:
The price of computer diagnosis by using Bioresonance testing with the Sensitiv Imago Hardware/Software system ranges from $150 to $350 or above. The price depends on the occurrence of competitors (saturation of the market of such services) in your city/region. The overall duration of a visit is about 1.5 hours (acquisition of data from the organism requires 30 minutes, and the analysis of the obtained data requires 1 hour).
Upon completion of a Sensitiv Imago examination, a patient will receive color prints of images of the problem organs and a list of diagnosed disorders, and the doctor will define a disposition of such patient to certain diseases and treatment recommendations. Seven pages of images of problem organs – i.e. 28 slices – are quite enough; however, a patient may receive additional copies for an additional charge (minimum $5 per page).
You may examine 3-4 patients daily.
3 patients x $150 = $450 per day, minus wages of a doctor, rent of a room and price of consumables: $450 per day x 20 days = $9,000 per month – earnings from diagnostic (provided that you do not operate on Saturdays, Sundays and public Holidays!).
As you may see, a simple calculation shows that the payback of the equipment is just 4-5 months. Such calculations shall be made separately for each region. We show just a sample of calculation of profitability, but the actual value of profitability will vary in different cities and regions.
2nd Method of Earning:
Dozens of centers, food additive distribution centers above all, have purchased our equipment and operate it in an extremely beneficial manner. Making computer-aided Bioresonance nonlinear systems (NLS) diagnosis, such centers have two moral objectives:
1. Diagnosis at the earliest (latent) stage of a disease makes it possible to diagnose a disease prior to the onset of actual symptoms and makes the treatment easier;
2. By using our equipment, the doctors in such centers select medicinal products, homeopathic remedies, phytopreparations and biologically active food additives ON AN INDIVIDUAL BASIS, which favors an efficacious treatment, prompt recovery and reliable prevention of diseases.
Gaining profits from the sales of phytopreparations and biologically active food additives is also important. You will purchase phytopreparations and biologically active food additives at wholesale prices and sell the same at retail prices. Besides, you will get so-called ‘points’, which will provide the difference between wholesale and retail prices at the level of at least 40%.
One client will buy products for $100 - $250, on average.
• engage you in our system of operation;
• support you in different manners;
• become your partners being extremely interested in your success and provide you with excellent samples of advertising and detailed information about the methods of organization of a stable and highly profitable business and methods of not only gaining profits but also of rendering efficient aid to your patients.